Somehow I got jealous of Japan

Check this OK Go x Google’s “All Is Not Lost” interactive music vdo out guys!

Made for Japan’s quake earlier this year…to cheer them up, I suppose. You can even customise the message you want to send. Hmm.. And I kinda envy them a bit cos this thing is totally cool. Man. Promise me you will check it out!!!!!!!

Love it all the way.

Well, anyway, This “All IS Not Lost” vid reminds me of the work of  “TU+//Varathit Uthaisri”, one of NYC-based Thai (yay!) motion graphic pioneer. This is his thesis project at Parsons a few years ago. And I think he’s now working for Google! (Coincident?)

Link here >>> http://surfacefilm.com/

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Me like, Music VDO

Leave a Reply

